Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

We’re here to help if you have questions, concerns or suggestions about improving the West Pine Laclede Neighborhood.

Feel free to contact any of the people listed below, or simply leave a comment at the bottom of this page.

DIRECTORY:

PRESIDENT:
Harold Karabell
314-574-1231
karabell52@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT:
Dug Feltch
314-531-3313
bkmarionnettes@charter.net

TREASURER:
Terry Werner
terryfwerner@gmail.com

SECRETARY:
Terry VanSchaik
314-535-0486
tvanschaik50@gmail.com

BEAUTIFICATION COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS:
Laura Cohen
314-652-2899
lauratcohen@gmail.com

Marianne Kroeck
314-652-2899
blueglasses@sbcglobal.net

DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE CHAIR:
Dan Hellmuth
314-531-9935
dhellmuth@hellmuth-bicknese.com

SECURITY LIAISON:
Marshall Michener
636-346-5963
marshallmichener@ymail.com

BLOCK CAPTAINS:

4100-4200 Laclede:
Dug Feltch
314-531-3313
bkmarionnettes@charter.net

4300 Laclede:
Scott Gilbert
314-406-3536
scott@scottggilbert.com

4100-4200 West Pine:
Fred Priese
314-349-2816
fred.priese@gmail.com

4300 West Pine:
David Maltby
816-516-9818
maltbyd@hotmail.com

4300 Forest Park:
Open position

City Resources:

Park Central Development
Susan Anderson, Interim Executive Director
314-535-5311
susan@parkcentraldevelopment.org

 

4 thoughts on “Contact Us

  1. Marshall Michener

    Good news, an additional recycling dumpster has been placed in the alley behind 4132 West Pine today! I had requested that from City Services (http://www.stlouis-mo.gov/government/departments/public-safety/neighborhood-stabilization-office/citizens-service-bureau/csb-request-submit.cfm?pbsid=584&searchByAddress=1) and they delivered in just over two weeks. That will ease the overflow from the one on the east end of the alley. Thanks to those at the last neighborhood assoc meeting who may have called about it as well.

    Reply
  2. Rachel

    Your block party, which closed Sarah during rush hour, caused terrible traffic around that whole area. Next time you should consider having your events on a road that is not a heavily travelled road and at a time when traffic is not the heaviest. That was not a thoughtful plan.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *